Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion  - webplus.info
Calendar CALENDAR  All  eCards CARDS  Quotes & Wishes QUOTES & WISHES  Subscribe SUBSCRIBE  Contact  us CONTACT US  Holiday calendar  widgets HOLIDAY CALENDAR WIDGETS 

«Utah pioneers»

Calendar: «Pioneer Day in Utah».
3 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Utah pioneers»

Quotes & Wishes - Glorious legacy Glorious legacy

There is something about reviewing the lessons of the past to prepare us to face the challenges of the future. What a glorious legacy of faith, courage, and ingenuity those noble early Mormon pioneers have left for us to build upon. My admiration for them deepens the longer I live.
L. Tom Perry
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Utah pioneers»

Quotes & Wishes - The ambition to overcome the obstacles The ambition to overcome the obstacles

There has to be this pioneer, the individual who has the courage, the ambition to overcome the obstacles that always develop when one tries to do something worthwhile, especially when it is new and different.
Alfred P. Sloan
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Utah pioneers»

Quotes & Wishes - The way of the pioneer The way of the pioneer

The way of the pioneer is always rough.
Harvey S. Firestone
send this quotation
Saturday 17 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 17 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 19 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 24 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 25 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 26 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 29 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 30 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 1 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 5 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 9 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
July August September
FULL VERSION

Copyright © m.webplus.info