Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion  - webplus.info
Calendar CALENDAR  All  eCards CARDS  Quotes & Wishes QUOTES & WISHES  Subscribe SUBSCRIBE  Contact  us CONTACT US  Holiday calendar  widgets HOLIDAY CALENDAR WIDGETS 

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The freedom not to read it The freedom not to read it

One of the unsung freedoms that go with a free press is the freedom not to read it.
Ferdinand Mount
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - To protect the people from the press To protect the people from the press

There are laws to protect the freedom of the press’s speech, but none that are worth anything to protect the people from the press.
Mark Twain
send this quotation
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 23 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 24 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 25 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 26 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 29 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 30 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 1 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 2 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 5 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 7 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 8 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 9 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 9 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
July August September
FULL VERSION

Copyright © m.webplus.info