Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion  - webplus.info
Calendar CALENDAR  All  eCards CARDS  Quotes & Wishes QUOTES & WISHES  Subscribe SUBSCRIBE  Contact  us CONTACT US  Holiday calendar  widgets HOLIDAY CALENDAR WIDGETS 

«Funny»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - The freedom not to read it The freedom not to read it

One of the unsung freedoms that go with a free press is the freedom not to read it.
Ferdinand Mount
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Funny»

Quotes & Wishes - To protect the people from the press To protect the people from the press

There are laws to protect the freedom of the press’s speech, but none that are worth anything to protect the people from the press.
Mark Twain
send this quotation
Sunday 17 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 18 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 18 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 21 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 21 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 22 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 28 February 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 1 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 1 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 1 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 1 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 2 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 3 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 3 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 4 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 4 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 4 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 5 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 5 March 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
January February March
FULL VERSION

Copyright © m.webplus.info