Quotes and wishes - Poems - Family - Mother’s day - collections - webplus.info
Greeting Cards, Calendar with holidays, quotes and wishes for every occasion  - webplus.info
Calendar CALENDAR  All  eCards CARDS  Quotes & Wishes QUOTES & WISHES  Subscribe SUBSCRIBE  Contact  us CONTACT US  Holiday calendar  widgets HOLIDAY CALENDAR WIDGETS 

«Poems»

2 quotes & wishes
Quotes and wishes: «Poems»

Quotes & Wishes - Because I feel that, in the Heavens above Because I feel that, in the Heavens above

Because I feel that, in the Heavens above
The angels, whispering to one another,
Can find, among their burning terms of love
None so devotional as that of ‘Mother’
Edgar Allen Poe
send this quotation
Quotes and wishes: «Poems»

Quotes & Wishes - If I were hanged on the highest hill If I were hanged on the highest hill

If I were hanged on the highest hill
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
I know whose love would follow me still
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
Rudyard Kipling
send this quotation
Thursday 18 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 20 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 21 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 25 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 26 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Saturday 27 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Sunday 28 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 1 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Thursday 8 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 9 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Monday 12 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 16 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
Friday 16 August 2019
Remind me<br>of this day Remind me
of this day
June July August
FULL VERSION

Copyright © m.webplus.info